Shows

  • Sunday August 12

    Victoria, BC
    Butchart Gardens
    ROOTS & GROOVES
     

  • Saturday Sept 29

    Sechelt, BC
    Sechlet Legion
    Anniversary dinner & concert
    for Community Living

  • Friday October 12

    North Vancouver, BC
    Deep Cove Folk Club
    Mt Seymour United Church
    Opening: John Bowman

  • Friday January 25

    Maple Ridge, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    ACT Theatre
    7:30 pm
     https://www.theactmapleridge.org/act-presents/listening-lounge/roots-grooves/

     

  • Sunday January 27
     

    Tofino, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Clayoquot Sound Community Theatre
    380 Campbell ST
    7:30 pm

     

  • Monday Jan 27

    Tofino, BC
    School Show
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes

  • Wednesday Jan 30

    Cranbrook, BC
    ROOTS& GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Key City Theatre
    7:30 pm

  • Saturday Feb 2

    Golden, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Kicking Horse Cultural Centre
    7:30 pm

  • Thursday Feb 7

    West Vancouver, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Kay Meek Arts Centre
    7:30 pm

  • Friday Feb 8

    West Vancouver, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Kay Meek Arts Centre
    7:30 pm

  • Tuesday March 12

    Maple Ridge, BC
    Ready, Set, Learn
    ACT Theatre

  • Wednesday March 13

    Maple Ridge, BC
    Family concert with the
    Kanaka Elementary Choir
    directed by Dawn Flanagn
    ACT Theatre