Shows

  • Sunday June 25

    Sechelt, BC
    WordPlay in the Park
    Sunshine Coast Festival of the Written Arts
    FREE
     

  • Saturday July 1

    Squamish, BC
    Family Concert
    Canada 150 Celebration
    12 noon
    FREE

     

  • Saturday July 1

    Nanaimo, BC
    Maffeo Sutton Park
    Canada 150 Celebration
    Family concert
    6-10 pm

     

  • Sunday July 2

    Nanaimo, BC
    House Concert
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    SOLD OUT
     

  • Saturday August 5

    Christina Lake, BC
    Christina Lake Welcome and Arts Centre
    Afternoon Family Concert
    Evening Big Folks Concert
    675 Highway 3 V0H1E2

  • Sunday August 13

    Protection Island, BC
    House concert at Norah & Peter's
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Reserve info@rickscott.ca
    7:30 pm

  • Sunday August 20

    Parksville, BC
    KIDSFEST Family Concert
    1:45 - 2:30 pm

  • Sunday Aug 20

    Duncan, BC
    Special Woodstock
    Providence Farm
    5 pm

  • Saturday September 16

    Nanaimo, BC
    Unity Peace Day
    in Maffeo Sutton Park
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    12 noon to 3 pm

  • Sunday Sept 17

    Nanaimo, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Nanaimo Jazz Festival
    Port Theatre
    4 pm

  • Saturday Sept 23

    Victoria, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES 4 PEACE
    with Nico Rhodes
    & the Gettin' Higher Choire
    Fundraiser for Puppets For Peace
    info@rickscott.ca
    7:30 pm

     

  • Saturday Oct 7

    White Rock, BC
    Blue Frog Studio
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    www.bluefrogstudios.ca
     

  • Friday October 13

    Powell River, BC
    Cranberry Hall
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes