Shows

  • Sunday Sept 17

    Nanaimo, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Nanaimo Jazz Festival Finale
    Port Theatre

  • Sunday Sept 24

    Victoria, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
     Government House
    with Roy Henry Vickers

  • Thursday Oct 19

    Vancouver, BC
    with Nico Rhodes
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    Rogue Folk Club
    St James Community Square
    7:30 pm, doors 6:30 pm
    with opener Steph Cameron
    Tickets $24/$20
    http://roguefolk.bc.ca/concerts/ev17101920_1

     

     

  • Friday Oct 20

    Port Moody, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Gallery Bistro Dinner Show
    Dinner at 7 pm, show at 8 pm
    http://www.gallerybistroportmoody.com/ 
    604-937-0998

     

  • Friday October 21

    Port Alberni, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Char's Landing
    info@charslanding.com
    (778) 421-2427
    7:30 pm

     

  • Sunday Nov 5

    Nanaimo, BC
    Unitarian Hall
    595 Townsite
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    $15 at the door
    2 pm 
    info@rickscott.ca

  • Monday Nov 27

    Duncan, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Duncan Showroom
    https://www.showroomproductions.ca/contact
    7:30 pm

  • Saturday Feb 10

    Sooke, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Hilltop House Concerts
    Reservations 250-642-0949

     

  • Sunday Feb 11

    Victoria, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    House Concert 17 Cambridge St V8V 4A7
    BYOB. Refreshments by donation
    Parking on Dallas Road
    Doors 2 pm, music 2:30 pm
    Reservations: jeniredale@hotmail.com
    $20

     

  • Monday Feb 12

    Maple Ridge, BC
    Family Day Concert
    ACT Theatre
    1 pm
    www.theactmapleridge.org

  • Wednesday Feb 14

    Whistler,BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Maury Young Arts Centre Theatre
    artswhistler.tix.com
    8 pm

  • Sat Feb 17

    Brackendale, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    brackendaleartgallery.com
     

  • April 5-8, 2017

    Burnaby, BC
    Pacific Contact Showcase

  • Friday May 5

    Nanaimo, BC
    FIDDELIUM
    Port Theatre